A Girl Vs Society

Hola!!!!

I’m not a feminist but we girls are fighting against many odds since decades .

Whether its education,  marriage, job , clothing n what not . But still nothing has changed because we people are least bothered . There is a line in Newton movie “if you change nothing nothing will change”

We people need to change our mindsets ,  stereotypes . This seven letter word can change whole thought process , the way you look at things. Now you people will be thinking which word???

Right see i guessed it so well😂

Its “mindset”

This word can change your world .

Let me tell you a small story not related to my life

There was a girl full of ambitions and passion towards her career.

She completed her designing course and became a pretty well designer . After some time she got married that to love marriage.

Her family of maternal n paternal side were not happy because this concept is still new to them . Still she managed everything but after some time she was forced by people to leave her job and be a homemaker .

She did fight against all n left that place.

Now she is the most renowed person on her field n earning well.

She even adopted a kid from orphanage .

Now she is working for welfare of other girls.

This is how the girl fought against her own society .

We girls don’t need your help to do things but we need your support and just be there for us thats it.

We don’t need money but respect thats it

…..

….

….

….

….

Hi guys …

Hope you all are liking these ..trying to keep these small as possible .

Thank you

Love.love20171004_085147.png

Author: Gaurangi Rajora

This is Gaurangi Rajora. I hail from Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. I completed my schooling in Ahmedabad. I am a penultimate year student of Law pursuing B.B.A. LL.B. at Unitedworld School Of Law, Karnavati University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India. Apart from being an academic scholar, I also work as a Core Member at "Legal Aid Cell" and Student-Editor and Reveiwer at "Legal Service clinic Newsletter". I am ultimately in my effort to secure a strong career in the field of law and augment my legal prowess, to seek an opportunity to work in a professional environment and endure the challenges of the legal profession. I am interested in the way the corporate sector functions. I look forward to connecting with recruiters from the corporate sector and I vow to bring cooperation, understanding, and individualism collectivity to the table. Skills Legal Research, Social Professional Network, Legal Drafting and Public speaking (English, Hindi, Gujarati)

Leave a comment